CONTATTI

Richiedi informazioni:


    Per richiederci un preventivo: estimate@apice.it

    Per richiederci informazioni: info@apice.it

    Tel. +39/055.8826326
    Fax +39/055.8812560


    Apice SCRL

    Via Guido Guinizzelli 14,
    50041 Calenzano (FI) – Italia

    PEC: consorzio@pec.apice.it
    REA FI: 583791
    P.IVA 05894890481

    Recapiti:

    Chairman / head of marketing
    Lapo Sergi
    +39 333 8342669
    lapo.sergi@apice.it


    Head of legal affairs
    Leonardo Carrer
    +39 335 1232754
    leonardo.carrer@apice.it


    Head of accountancy
    Nello Carlini
    +39 335 391725
    nello.carlini@apice.it


    Head of logistics
    Fabiano Panzironi
    +39 335 6906297
    fabiano.panzironi@apice.it


    General coordinator
    Laura Reina
    +39 366 6085000
    laura.reina@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Antonella Colucci
    antonella.colucci@apice.it


    Assistant coordinator
    Luigia Montenora
    luigia.montenora@apice.it


    Sedi:

    APICE Firenze S.r.l.
    Via Guido Guinizzelli, 14
    50041 Calenzano FI, Italy
    t. +39 055 720490
    f. +39 055 7222928
    e. firenze@apice.it

    President & general manager
    Lapo Sergi
    +39 333 8342669
    lapo.sergi@apice.it


    Operations manager/estimates dept.
    Elena Chiti
    +39 340 9675222
    elena.chiti@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Elisabetta Galli
    +39 349 3258021
    elisa.galli@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Valentina Caramante
    valentina.caramante@apice.it


    Exhibition services
    Candida Calosi
    +39 393 886 0875
    candida.calosi@apice.it


    Gallery Services Manager
    Matilde Fabbri
    +39 393 899 5060
    matilde.fabbri@apice.it


    Exhibition Manager
    Anna Di Lorenzo
    anna.dilorenzo@apice.it


    Estimates assistant
    Alessia Tanzini
    alessia.tanzini@apice.it


    Exhibition Manager
    Szilvia Pallai
    szilvia.pallai@apice.it



    APICE Milano S.r.l.
    via J.F.Kennedy, 25
    20090 Rodano Millepini MI, Italy
    t. +39 02 9595711
    f. +39 02 95957157
    e. milano@apice.it

    President & general manager
    Fabiano Panzironi
    +39 335 6906297
    fabiano.panzironi@apice.it


    Senior Manager
    Giuseppe Panzironi
    giuseppe.panzironi@apice.it


    Operative manager
    Cristiano Panzironi
    +39 335 6906298
    cristiano.panzironi@apice.it


    Head of exhibition services
    Debora Rizzuto
    +39 339 828 2127
    debora.rizzuto@apice.it


    Exhibition manager
    Francesca Piva
    +39 331 1573507
    francesca.piva@apice.it


    Exhibition manager
    Giovanna Murgolo
    +39 337 1211022
    giovanna.murgolo@apice.it


    Exhibition assistant
    Federica Paternò
    federica.paterno@apice.it


    Exhibitions estimates dept.
    Veronica Frustaci
    +39 338 3789578
    veronica.frustaci@apice.it


    Gallery services estimates dept.
    Claudia Colombini
    claudia.colombini@apice.it


    Head of gallery services
    Serena Corno
    +39 366 5739356
    serena.corno@apice.it


    Gallery services manager
    Marta Peritore
    marta.peritore@apice.it


    Gallery services manager
    Filippo Calegari
    filippo.calegari@apice.it


    Gallery services assistant
    Daniele Garioni
    daniele.garioni@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Marinella Russo
    marinella.russo@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Monica Ponzinibbi
    monica.ponzinibbi@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Angela Misticoni
    angela.misticoni@apice.it


    APICE Roma S.r.l.
    via Tivoli, 32
    00156 Roma, Italy
    t. +39 06 41200404
    f. +39 06 4114532
    e. roma@apice.it

    President & general manager
    Nello Carlini
    +39 335 391725
    nello.carlini@apice.it


    Operative manager
    Danilo De Luca
    danilo.deluca@apice.it


    Exhibition manager
    Desiree Carlini
    +39 335 7165359
    desiree.carlini@apice.it


    Exhibition coordinator
    Viviana Cosmi
    viviana.cosmi@apice.it


    Rome head of gallery services/estimates dept.
    Andrea Benedetti
    +39 347 6138065
    andrea.benedetti@apice.it


    Gallery services assistant
    Priscilla Mancini
    priscilla.mancini@apice.it


    Gallery Services Manager
    Federica Cenciarelli
    federica.cenciarelli@apice.it


    Exhibition assistant
    Alessio Domini
    alessio.domini@apice.it


    Exhibition assistant
    Clarissa Chillemi
    clarissa.chillemi@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Nadia Farina
    nadia.farina@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Nicole Carlini
    nicole.carlini@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Alessio Brunetti
    alessio.brunetti@apice.it


    APICE Venezia S.r.l.
    via Mutinelli, 23/1
    30173 Mestre VE, Italy
    t. +39 041 936697
    f. +39 041 936806
    e. venezia@apice.it

    President/director
    Leonardo Carrer
    +39 335 1232754
    leonardo.carrer@apice.it


    Operative/logistic manager
    Marco Gnes
    +39 366 6358334
    marco.gnes@apice.it


    Estimates dept. / exhibition manager
    Helen Vincenzi
    +39 331 1854163
    helen.vincenzi@apice.it


    Exhibition manager
    Melania Granzo
    +39 331 1888651
    melania.granzo@apice.it


    Exhibition manager
    Marta Pomiato
    +39 331 1888654
    marta.pomiato@apice.it


    Exhibition manager
    Irene Menato
    +39 331 1888628
    irene.menato@apice.it


    Exhibition manager/estimate dept.
    Stefania Dimatore
    stefania.dimatore@apice.it


    Exhibition services / estimates
    Elena Tabani


    Gallery services / exhibition manager
    Alice Zanon
    alice.zanon@apice.it


    Exhibition Manager
    Marialaura Falasco
    marialaura.falasco@apice.it


    Gallery services manager
    Gloria Basso
    gloria.basso@apice.it


    Gallery Services Manager
    Elena Giordani
    elena.giordani@apice.it


    Logistic dept.
    Stefano Zanon
    +39 366 5608008
    stefano.zanon@apice.it


    Accounting Manager
    Valentina Rampazzo
    valentina.rampazzo@apice.it


    Accounting dept.
    Luciano Leporesi
    luciano.leporesi@apice.it


    Exhibtion services manager
    Elena Tabani
    elena.tabani@apice.it